List Of Leaders Willing To Join In Janasena
Category: Political News

As 2019 general elections are fast approaching, the exodus of politicians from one political party to other political party is on rise. The ticket aspirators aka jumping japangs are busy looking out for vacant political parties and this is turning advantage for Pawan Kalyan's Janasena which is also looking for candidates as it is short of candidates for the 175 assembly constituencies.

Chintalapudi Venkatramaiah

Ex MLA of Gajuvaka Chintalapudi Venkatramaiah is the frontrunner to join Janasena. Venkatramaiah, who had tried to meet Pawan in Araku during his first phase of tour and failed to meet, has managed to meet Pawan during the second phase of his Porata Yatra and extended his support to Pawan. He even expressed his interest to Pawan to contest from Gajuvaka constituency if chance is given to him.

With a green signal from the party has come, Chintalapudi is all set to join Janansena on 29th of this month. He will be conducting a huge rally from Gajuvaka to Rushikonda on Friday and will be joining in the presence of Pawan. Chintalapudi, who had contested from Praja Rajyam Party in 2009, won from Gajuvaka.

Gandi Babji

Paruvada ex MLA Gandi Babji is also making beeline to join Janasena.  He is trying to join Janasena and even met Pawan recently. Gandi Babji originally belonged to Congress party and is follower of Konathala Ramakrishna. After Congress, he had joined YSRCP and later joined TDP. He is right now in a dilemma to join which political party ahead of 2019 polls. With Janasena announced to contest all 175 assembly constituencies, Babji is wanting to test his luck in Paruvada with Janasena.

Kona Tatarao

Telugu Desam Party leader Kona Tatarao is going to quit TDP and is likely to join Janasena. In the past, Tatarao had served as the town president and district executive of the party. He had quit his job in Steel Plant and joined into politics. He is also expecting Gajuvaka Assembly ticket to contest. With Chintalapudi Venkatramaiah also expecting the same ticket, one has to wait and see, whom does Pawan vote for among the duo.

Mandava Ravi Kumar

Mandava Ravi Kumar, of Balaji Educational institutions in Gopalapatnam, is also seriously contemplating to enter into politics. He wants to try his luck in politics under Janasena. Mandava is expecting Pendurthi Assembly ticket from Janasena.

Oliver Rayi

Convenor of AP State Christian Leaders Forum and Director at Catherine public school, Bheemili is keen to join Janasena. Oliver Rayi is expecting Bheemili constituency ticket from Janasena to contest.

PS : With Pawan Kalyan's Porata Yatra is set to end on July 8th in the region, one has to wait and see, who all would join in Janasena. 



0 965
Posted Comments
Trending News
Trending News
@ All Rights Reserved
@ All Rights Reserved