Its Official-Pawankalyan Will Be Contest From Bhimavaram And Gajuwaka
Category: Political News

The Jana Sena Party general body has announced the constituencies, it's president Pawan Kalyan will be contesting in the assembly elections. They are Bhimavaram from West Godavari and Gajuwaka from Visakhapatnam districts.

The general body in a press statement said that it had done an internal survey before finalising the constituencies of Pawan. They have initially zeroed on Anantapur, Tirupathi, Rajanagaram, Pitapuram, Bhimavaram, Gajuwaka, Pendurthi and Icchapuram constituencies. After hectic deliberations with Jana Sena intellectuals, party leaders and workers, Bhimavaram and Gajuwaka were finalised.

By the end of this evening or tomorrow, the date of filing the nominations will be announced, added the JSP's general body. Meanwhile, the party has appealed to its cadre to campaign extensively in the respective constituencies.

So for sure, it will be a tough fight in these constituencies among TDP, YSRCP, JSP and Pawan might create history if he wins both the constituencies.



0 397
Posted Comments
@ All Rights Reserved
@ All Rights Reserved