First Assembly Session Schedule Of AP
Category: Political News

First Assembly Session of the new Government formed in Andhra Pradesh will be beginning from June 12th. The Session would start at 11.05 AM on Wednesday. Protem Speaker Appala Naidu will administer the oath of elected MLAs.


On June 13th (Thursday), Thammineni Setharam will be elected as Andhra Pradesh Assembly Speaker officially.

On June 14th (Friday), Governor would address the Assembly and Legislative Council. The House willn't function on June 15th (Saturday) and June 16th (Sunday). Assembly Session will be happening June 17th & June 18th. First Assembly Session is going to end on June 18th itself.

YCP won 151 MLA Seats to restrict TDP to 23 and Jana Sena to 1 in 2019 Elections. Imagine how the Assembly Session would look like if all the elected Public Representatives are present in the House? Never been before TDP was restricted to such low tally in the Assembly. So, It's gonna be embarrassing for the TDP Supremo to be in the House dominated by YCP.




0 296
Posted Comments
@ All Rights Reserved
@ All Rights Reserved