AP Speaker And Deputy CMs Names Revealed
Category: Political News

Hectic political developments are taking in YSRCP at YS Jagan's residence in Tadepalli. In the Legislature party meeting, Jagan exploded a bomb by announcing five deputy chief ministers and now we have an update about the assembly speaker. Earlier there were reports that Ambati Rambabu, Roja and Tammineni names were considered by Jagan.

After discussing all the senior party leaders, Jagan has reportedly zeroed up on Tammineni Sitharam. Also after the YSRC legislature party meeting, Jagan called on Tammineni and reportedly informed him about the speaker's decision. Speaking to the media after meeting Jagan, Tammineni said whatever decision CM Jagan will take, I will abide by it.

From the YSRCP sources we heart that Tammineni's name as Assembly speaker might be announced by the end of the day or after the ministers swearing-in ceremony. Also we hear that the five going to be deputy chief ministers are Rajanna Dora, Sucharitha, A Nani, Amjad Basha and Kolusu Parthasarathy.

Meanwhile the arrangements for the ministers swearing-in ceremony are going on at Velagapudi beside the temporary secretariat. 5000 members are expected to witness this event and about 1500 police personnel are deployed for the security.



0 284
Posted Comments
@ galli2delhi.com All Rights Reserved
@ galli2delhi.com All Rights Reserved